Thursday, April 12, 2012

3347.txt

date: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 19:56:32 +0200
from: "IPCC-Sec" <ipcc-secatXYZxyz.int>
subject: Scoping of the AR5 - Draft documents STGs-BOGs
to: <jiahuapanatXYZxyz.com>, <sgupta@adb.org>, <lpr@adc.coppe.ufrj.br>, <a.nyong@afdb.org>, <mtaboada@agro.uba.ar>, <maxcampos@aguayclima.com>, <avelino.suarez@ama.cu>, <lined@ami.ac.cn>, <yueli@ami.ac.cn>, <gm5d@andrew.cmu.edu>, <azsar.tayeb@aramco.com>, <matiatXYZxyzfcen.uba.ar>, <tgs@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca>, <Hans.Poertner@awi.de>, <peter.lemkeatXYZxyz.de>, <Anil.markandya@bc3research.org>, <norgaard@berkeley.edu>, <lucka.kajfez.bogatajatXYZxyzuni-lj.si>, <castellari@bo.ingv.it>, <navarraatXYZxyzingv.it>, <n.smith@bom.gov.au>, <tsb1@cam.ac.uk>, <xiaoye@cams.cma.gov.cn>, <leonard.nurse@cavehill.uwi.edu>, <abeouchiatXYZxyzr.u-tokyo.ac.jp>, <Teruyuki@ccsr.u-tokyo.ac.jp>, <gc@cecs.cl>, <hallegatte@centre-cired.fr>, <hourcadeatXYZxyztre-cired.fr>, <ravi@ces.iisc.ernet.in>, <vorsatzd@ceu.hu>, <slluch@cibnor.mx>, <rpichs@ciem.cu>, <barros@cima.fcen.uba.ar>, <cfield@ciw.edu>, <joosatXYZxyzmate.unibe.ch>, <stockeratXYZxyzmate.unibe.ch>, <qdhatXYZxyz.gov.cn>, <ylou@cma.gov.cn>, <konrad.steffen@colorado.edu>, <marengo@cptec.inpe.br>, <sugiyama@criepi.denken.or.jp>, <john.church@csiro.au>, <david.warrilow@decc.gsi.gov.uk>, <thelma@dir.iai.int>, <anastasios.kentarchos@ec.europa.eu>, <Elisabeth.Lipiatou@ec.europa.eu>, <francis.zwiersatXYZxyzgc.ca>, <ian.burtonatXYZxyzgc.ca>, <nathan.gillettatXYZxyzgc.ca>, <gabi.hegerlatXYZxyzac.uk>, <nkeohane@edf.org>, <naki@ee.tuwien.ac.at>, <hewitsonatXYZxyz.uct.ac.za>, <andreas.fischlin@env.ethz.ch>, <ulrike.lohmann@env.ethz.ch>, <rrichelsatXYZxyzi.com>, <Christian.Kjaer@ewea.org>, <kolstad@exon.ucsb.edu>, <haroon.s.kheshgiatXYZxyzonmobil.com>, <jllanes@fec.uh.cu>, <carraro@feem.it>, <anokhin.igce@g23.relcom.ru>, <Eystein.jansen@geo.uib.no>, <p.crane@geosci.uchicago.edu>, <abdulla.amjad@gmail.com>, <ftangang@gmail.com>, <ismailelgizouli@gmail.com>, <Niriraholijao@gmail.com>, <rollearthur@gmail.com>, <mweitzman@harvard.edu>, <robert_stavins@harvard.edu>, <nimirsd@hotmail.com>, <f.l.toth@iaea.org>, <giorgi@ictp.it>, <eggleston@iges.or.jp>, <hiraishi@iges.or.jp>, <david@iied.org>, <saleemul.huq@iied.org>, <shuklaatXYZxyzahd.ernet.in>, <taikan@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>, <anand@iitb.ac.in>, <aflores@ine.gob.mx>, <ddokkenatXYZxyzc-wg2.gov>, <krisebi@ipcc-wg2.gov>, <patrick.matschoss@ipcc-wg3.de>, <susanne.kadner@ipcc-wg3.de>, <timm.zwickel@ipcc-wg3.de>, <boschung@ipcc.unibe.ch>, <midgleyatXYZxyzc.unibe.ch>, <plattner@ipcc.unibe.ch>, <tignor@ipcc.unibe.ch>, <zccai@issas.ac.cn>, <wontk@kma.go.kr>, <oldenborghatXYZxyzi.nl>, <taylor13atXYZxyzl.gov>, <bony@lmd.jussieu.fr>, <jean.jouzelatXYZxyze.ipsl.fr>, <Pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr>, <pierre.friedlingstein@lsce.ipsl.fr>, <sari.kovatsatXYZxyztm.ac.uk>, <mits@m-yamaguchi.jp>, <kattsov@mail.ru>, <Eric.Martin@meteo.fr>, <peter.stottatXYZxyzoffice.gov.uk>, <howard.larsen@mfe.govt.nz>, <dave.griggs@msi.monash.edu.au>, <Serguei.Semenov@mtu-net.ru>, <mikiko@nies.go.jp>, <d.wratt@niwa.co.nz>, <ko.barrett@noaa.gov>, <Ronald.StoufferatXYZxyza.gov>, <V.RamaswamyatXYZxyza.gov>, <oleg@oa7661.spb.edu>, <jan.corfee-morlot@oecd.org>, <shardul.agrawala@oecd.org>, <cenef@online.ru>, <thorntonpe@ornl.gov>, <robert.zougmore@oss.org.tn>, <youba.sokona@oss.org.tn>, <Nick.eyre@ouce.ox.ac.uk>, <detlef.vanvuuren@pbl.nl>, <leo.meyer@pbl.nl>, <skr@pet.coppe.ufrj.br>, <edenhofer@pik-potsdam.de>, <hareatXYZxyz-potsdam.de>, <kriegler@pik-potsdam.de>, <malte.meinshausen@pik-potsdam.de>, <Wolfgang.CrameratXYZxyz-potsdam.de>, <zbyszek@pik-potsdam.de>, <socolow@princeton.edu>, <kopp@rff.org>, <morgenstern@rff.org>, <meteogui@satelgui.net.gn>, <christian.jakob@sci.monash.edu.au>, <richard.klein@sei.se>, <oyvind.christophersen@sft.no>, <arthur@sopac.org>, <karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no>, <shsatXYZxyznford.edu>, <pachauriatXYZxyzi.res.in>, <ritum@teri.res.in>, <suruchib@teri.res.in>, <ecalvo@terra.com.pe>, <Bbiagini@thegef.org>, <krishna@tropmet.res.in>, <jtoatXYZxyzrizona.edu>, <aivanova@uabcs.mx>, <trenbertatXYZxyzr.edu>, <erignot@uci.edu>, <mpratheratXYZxyz.edu>, <JoseM.Moreno@uclm.es>, <jean-pascal.vanypersele@uclouvain.be>, <Chris.Reason@uct.ac.za>, <Harald.Winkler@uct.ac.za>, <n.adgeratXYZxyz.ac.uk>, <p.jonesatXYZxyz.ac.uk>, <jim.skea@ukerc.ac.uk>, <penneratXYZxyzch.edu>, <klaus.radunsky@umweltbundesamt.at>, <s.arico@unesco.org>, <racosta@unfccc.int>, <RLichte@unfccc.int>, <xiu@unfccc.int>, <lukas.meyer@uni-graz.at>, <dkarolyatXYZxyzmelb.edu.au>, <hoesungatXYZxyztel.co.kr>, <gaia@unitus.it>, <l.alexander@unsw.edu.au>, <oveh@uq.edu.au>, <alcamoatXYZxyz.uni-kassel.de>, <Virginia_Burkett@usgs.gov>, <n.bindoff@utas.edu.au>, <xavier@uvigo.es>, <gyohe@wesleyan.edu>, <bruckner@wifa.uni-leipzig.de>, "Annie Courtin" <ACourtin@wmo.int>, "Carolin Arndt" <CArndt@wmo.int>, "Carola Saibante" <CSaibante@wmo.int>, "Francis Hayes" <FHayes@wmo.int>, "Geoffrey Love" <GLove@wmo.int>, "Gilles Sommeria" <GSommeria@wmo.int>, "Joelle Fernandez" <JFernandez@wmo.int>, "Laura Biagioni" <LBiagioni@wmo.int>, "Masaya Aiba" <MAiba@wmo.int>, "Mary Jean Burer" <MBurer@wmo.int>, "Renate Christ" <RChrist@wmo.int>, <schlingemann@wmo.int>, <rcervigni@worldbank.org>, <richard.moss@wwfus.org>, <balgis@yahoo.com>, <esamhasan62@yahoo.com>, <e_aldrian@yahoo.com>, <joy@yahoo.com>, <rtperez1@yahoo.com>, <yambafd@yahoo.com>, <g24dieudonne@yahoo.fr>, <isabelleniang@yahoo.fr>, <mokssit.abdallah@yahoo.fr>, <alexey.fedorov@yale.edu>, <karen.seto@yale.edu>, <melinda.smith@yale.edu>, <robert.mendelsohnatXYZxyze.edu>, <olgasolominaatXYZxyzdex.ru>, <tim.carteratXYZxyzaristo.fi>, <jochem.marotzke@zmaw.de>

Dear Participants,

As discussed at the Plenary today, please find attached the draft documents received so far
from STGs/BOGs.

Best regards,

Joelle

on behalf of Renate Christ

IPCC Secretariat
WMO
7bis, Avenue de la Paix
P.O. Box 2300
1211 Geneva 2
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 22 730 8208/8254/8284
Fax: +41 22 730 8025/8013
Email: IPCC-SecatXYZxyz.int
Website: http://www.ipcc.ch
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\HYDROLOG.doc_v1[1].doc" Attachment Converted:
"c:\eudora\attach\M&A&SD doc_final.doc" Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\paper syr
final july 16 clean final.doc" Attachment Converted:
"c:\eudora\attach\R&U%20doc_final[1].doc" Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\Regions
reportV4Final[2].doc" Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\STG on Costing and Economic
Analysis - Final.doc" Attachment Converted:
"c:\eudora\attach\stg_ccycle_oceanacidification_final_01.doc" Attachment Converted:
"c:\eudora\attach\WG2 draft outline 16 July harmonized.doc" Attachment Converted:
"c:\eudora\attach\ICE_SLR_doc_Final[1].doc"

No comments:

Post a Comment