Tuesday, May 8, 2012

3962.txt

date: Fri, 14 Dec 2001 16:40:51 +0000
from: John Turnpenny <j.turnpennyatXYZxyz.ac.uk>
subject: 'Reviewing the use of scenarios in evaluating UK energy policy
to: Hunter.Danskin@defra.gsi.gov.uk,heather.haydock@aeat.co.uk, peter.g.taylor@aeat.co.uk,john.collingwood@virgin.net, Jim.Penman@defra.gsi.gov.uk,Alan.Apling@dtlr.gsi.gov.uk, Peter.Scully@dtlr.gsi.gov.uk,simon.shackley@umist.ac.uk, F.Berkhout@sussex.ac.uk,s.marvin@salford.ac.uk, David.Vincent@defra.gsi.gov.uk,e.l.jones@uea,m.hulme@uea,g.watson@uea, j.kohler@econ.cam.ac.uk,Isabel.Argimon@hm-treasury.x.gsi.gov.uk

<x-flowed>
Dear all,

I've attached the final report from my summer placement at DEFRA. It was
written as an internal review for the Interdepartmental Analysts' Group
working on the PIU Energy Review, and although I think it is fairly
self-contained there may be phrases which assume 'insider' knowledge - if
you would like any further information or background please let me know.

Hunter - please pass on to anyone else involved or interested - eg. Nick
Eyre, Adrian Gault, Margaret Maier.....

Thanks to all of you who helped and supported in its preparation.

John


</x-flowed>

Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\IAG_submission.doc"

No comments:

Post a Comment