Wednesday, May 16, 2012

4308.txt

cc: Eric Guilyardi <Eric.GuilyardiatXYZxyz.fr>, Fei-Fei Jin <jff@hawaii.edu>, Matthieu Lengaigne <lengaign@met.reading.ac.uk>, Mat Collins <matthew.collins@metoffice.com>, Stephen Griffies <Stephen.Griffies@noaa.gov>, Wenju Cai <Wenju.Cai@csiro.au>, Markus Jochum <markus@ucar.edu>, David Neelin <neelin@atmos.ucla.edu>, mojib latif <mlatifatXYZxyz-geomar.de>, noel keenlyside <nkeenlyside@ifm.uni-kiel.de>, Johann Jungclaus <jungclaus@dkrz.de>, IPRC-science@hawaii.edu, Soon-Il An <sian@yonsei.ac.kr>, "KUG, Jong-Seong" <kug@hawaii.edu>, Toshio Yamagata <yamagata@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>, Amy Clement <aclement@rsmas.miami.edu>, Sandy Tudhope <sandy.tudhopeatXYZxyzac.uk>, Mike McPhaden <michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov>, Mike Mann <mannatXYZxyz.edu>, Klaus Keller <kkelleratXYZxyzsc.psu.edu>, "Gabriel A. Vecchi" <Gabriel.A.Vecchi@noaa.gov>, Scott Power <S.Power@bom.gov.au>, Magdalena Alonso Balmaseda <Magdalena.Balmaseda@ecmwf.int>, jingjia.luo@gmail.com, Andrew Wittenberg <Andrew.Wittenberg@noaa.gov>, Andrew Turner <a.g.turner@reading.ac.uk>, Sjoukje Philip <philip@knmi.nl>, Geert Jan van Oldenborgh <oldenborghatXYZxyzi.nl>, Kevin J Welsh <kevin.welsh@glg.ed.ac.uk>, Alexey Fedorov <alexey.fedorov@yale.edu>, wpark@ifm-geomar.de, Michael Ghil <ghil@atmos.ucla.edu>, Michele Rienecker <Michele.Rienecker@nasa.gov>, glantz@ucar.edu, dijkstra <H.A.Dijkstra@phys.uu.nl>, Laurent Terray <Laurent.Terray@cerfacs.fr>, Andreas Bergner <abergner@bgc.org>, Mu Mu <mumu@lasg.iap.ac.cn>, Raghu Murtugudde <ragu@essic.umd.edu>, David Battisti <davidatXYZxyzos.washington.edu>, Chidong Zhang <czhang@rsmas.miami.edu>, Stephen Zebiak <steveatXYZxyz.columbia.edu>, Mike Coughlan <M.Coughlan@bom.gov.au>, Kevin Trenberth <trenbertatXYZxyzr.edu>, "B.N. Goswami" <goswami@tropmet.res.in>, Pacific ENSO Applications Centre <peac@noaa.gov>, Arun Kumar <Arun.Kumar@noaa.gov>, ECMWF_Update <elnino-updates@lists.ecmwf.int>, Tony Barnston <tonyb@iri.columbia.edu>, Gary Meyers <Gary.Meyers@imos.org.au>, Tim Palmer <Tim.Palmer@ecmwwf.int>, shukla@cola.iges.org, Ben Kirtman <kirtman@cola.iges.org>, Clivar Pacific <clivar-pacific@clivar.org>, clivar-pages@clivar.org, clivar-wgsip@clivar.org, clivar-wgcm@clivar.org, Hugues Goosse <hgsatXYZxyzr.ucl.ac.be>, mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu, mschewski@ifm-geomar.de, loeptien <uloeptien@ifm-geomar.de>, heiko.hansen@dkrz.de, Heiko Goelzer <goelzer@pik-potsdam.de>, Chunzai Wang <Chunzai.Wang@noaa.gov>, MOLTENI FRANCO <moltenif@ictp.trieste.it>, molnar@Colorado.edu, Zhengyu Liu <zliu3@wisc.edu>, "Yuko M. Okumura" <yukoo@ucar.edu>, "Brad E. Rosenheim" <brosenheim@whoi.edu>, "W.R Peltier" <peltieratXYZxyzosp.physics.utoronto.ca>, "William S. Kessler" <William.S.Kessler@noaa.gov>, Julien Emile-Geay <julieneg@ldeo.columbia.edu>, Julia Slingo <J.M.Slingo@reading.ac.uk>, Julian Sachs <jsachs@u.washington.edu>, Caspar Ammann <ammannatXYZxyzr.edu>, Kim Cobb <kcobbatXYZxyz.gatech.edu>, henry.f.diaz@noaa.gov, Nick Graham <ngraham@hrc-lab.org>, Simon Haberle <simon.haberle@anu.edu.au>, "Mark A. Lander" <mlander@uog9.uog.edu>, De-Zheng Sun <Dezheng.Sun@noaa.gov>, Lonnie Thompson <thompson.3atXYZxyz.edu>, rosentha@imcs.marine.rutgers.edu, max.fernandez@africamuseum.be, Boris.Dewitte@cnes.fr, Masahiro Watanabe <hiro@ees.hokudai.ac.jp>, Pascale Delecluse <pna@dsm-mail.saclay.cea.fr>, "tony.rosati" <Tony.Rosati@noaa.gov>, Cathy Stephens <cstephens@usclivar.org>, "Legler, David" <legler@usclivar.org>, Richard Kleeman <kleeman@cims.nyu.edu>, Roger Lukas <rlukas@hawaii.edu>, Keith Rodgers <krodgers@Princeton.EDU>, Robert Burgman <rburgman@rsmas.miami.edu>, Thomas Stocker <stockeratXYZxyzmate.unibe.ch>, Sophie.Cravatte@lodyc.jussieu.fr, 吴立新 <lxwu@ouc.edu.cn>, Henry.F.DiazatXYZxyza.gov
date: Wed, 06 Feb 2008 09:42:18 -1000
from: Axel Timmermann <axelatXYZxyzaii.edu>
subject: ENSO summer school in Hawaii
to: Axel Timmermann <axelatXYZxyzaii.edu>

<x-flowed>
Dear colleagues,
The CLIVAR Pacific panel is organizing a summer school on "ENSO:
dynamics and predictability" on the Big Island of Hawaii in June 2008.
More information on this summerschool can be found on
http://iprc.soest.hawaii.edu/~axel/summerschool.pdf
and on the official summerschool webpage:
http://www.clivar.org/organization/pacific/meetings/ENSOsummerschool.php
Please help us to distribute this information widely to your students
and colleagues.

I apologize for multiple postings.
Best regards
Axel

Axel Timmermann
Chair of International CLIVAR Pacific panel
Associate Professor in Oceanography
IPRC, SOEST, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI 96822
USA
http://iprc.soest.hawaii.edu/~axel/atimmermann.html


</x-flowed>

No comments:

Post a Comment