Thursday, May 17, 2012

4335.txt

cc: <msadler2atXYZxyzd.com>
date: Wed, 07 Mar 2001 15:23:11 +0000
from: "NickQ Allan" <NickQ_AllanatXYZxyzr.gsi.gov.uk>
subject: Launch of the Carbon by the Deputy Prime Minister
to: <Andrew.jonesatXYZxyzts-plc.com>, <David.green@chpa.co.uk>, <Mike.mason@co2.org>, "David Vincent" <David_Vincent@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Dinah Nichols" <Dinah_Nichols@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Henry Derwent" <Henry_Derwent@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Iain Alexander" <Iain_Alexander@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Jeremy Eppel" <Jeremy_Eppel@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Peter Madden" <Peter_Madden@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Peter Mallaburn" <Peter_Mallaburn@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, "Phillip Ward" <Phillip_Ward@detr.gsi.gov.uk>, <mcdr42@dial.pipex.com>, <Alistair.keddie@dti.gsi.gov.uk>, <Mark.Hutton@dti.gsi.gov.uk>, <Neil.hirst@dti.gsi.gov.uk>, <Peter.fardy@first-renewables.com>, <Vanessa.holder@ft.com>, <John.edmonds@gmb.org.uk>, <Dennis.anderson@ic.ac.uk>, <Dan.sinton@irtu.detini.gov.uk>, <Diarmuid.mclean@irtu.detini.gov.uk>, <Jim.wolstencroft@irtu.detini.gov.uk>, <David.coles@kpmg.co.uk>, <Jcrh@mssl.ucl.ac.uk>, <John.baker@nerc.ac.uk>, <bowdenp@parliament.uk>, <D.finister@pyromarking.com>, <David.lewis@rcep.co.uk>, <Bricketts@rjb.co.uk>, <Allan.mackie@scotland.gsi.gov.uk>, <m.hulmeatXYZxyz.ac.uk>, <Andrew@ukace.org>, <Charlotte.grezo@vf.vodaphone.co.uk>, <David.pritchard@wales.gov.uk>, <Rob.holt@wales.gsi.gov.uk>, <forge@woodcote.co.uk>

Dear all

Please see an invite to the launch of the Carbon Trust and a covering letter from Peter Mallburn giving some background on the Trust.


Nick Allan
8th Floor Romney House
43 Marsham Street
London
SW1P 3PY

Tel: 020 7944 6632
Fax: 020 7944 6559



*********************************************************************
Department of the Environment, Transport & Regions

This E-mail and any files transmitted with it are private and
intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom
they are addressed. If you are not the intended recipient,
the E-mail and any files have been transmitted to you in error
and any copying, distribution or other use of the information
contained in them is strictly prohibited.

Nothing in this E-mail message amounts to a contractual
or other legal commitment on the part of the Government
unless confirmed by a communication signed on behalf of
Secretary of State for the DETR.

*********************************************************************

Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\invite ford"

Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\CTlaunch.doc"

No comments:

Post a Comment