Thursday, May 17, 2012

4344.txt

date: Mon, 19 Nov 2007 17:22:11 -0700
from: Henry Diaz <Henry.F.DiazatXYZxyza.gov>
subject: Communication
to: Caspar Ammann <ammannatXYZxyzr.edu>, rob.allan@metoffice.gov.uk, Kim Cobb <kcobbatXYZxyz.gatech.edu>, Julia Cole <jecole@email.arizona.edu>, Edward_Cook <drdendroatXYZxyzo.columbia.edu>, Rosanne D'Arrigo <rddatXYZxyzo.columbia.edu>, Michael Evans <mevans@ltrr.arizona.edu>, Michael Gagan <Michael.Gagan@anu.edu.au>, Ricardo Garc�a Herrera <rgarciahatXYZxyz.ucm.es>, Joelle Gergis <jgergis@gmail.com>, Nick Graham <ngraham@hrc-lab.org>, Phil Jones <p.jonesatXYZxyz.ac.uk>, Janice Lough <j.loughatXYZxyzs.gov.au>, mann@psu.edu, Jerry Meehl <meehlatXYZxyzr.edu>, luc.ortlieb@bondy.ird.fr, David_W_Stahle <dstahleatXYZxyzk.edu>, Lonnie Thompson <thompson.3atXYZxyz.edu>, Oliver Timm <timm@hawaii.edu>, Yves TOURRE <Yves.Tourre@medias.cnes.fr>, klaus.wolter@noaa.gov, yves.gregoris@meteo.fr, victoire.laurent@meteo.fr, philippe.dandin@meteo.fr, patrick.van-grunderbeeck@medias.cnes.fr, Yves TOURRE <yvestourre@aol.com>, daniel.nouveau@meteo.fr, Julien Emile-Geay <julien@gatech.edu>, Warren White <wbwhiteatXYZxyzd.edu>

<x-flowed>
Greetings.

See attached information regarding the Tahiti ENSO workshop.

Best regards,

Henry

--

Dr. Henry F. Diaz
NOAA/ESRL/CIRES
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Henry.F.DiazatXYZxyza.gov



</x-flowed>

Attachment Converted: "c:\eudora\attach\Tahiti_Ann2.doc"

No comments:

Post a Comment